Harley-Davidson and Post Malone join forces for an exclusive limited-edition apparel collection.

Harley-Davidson has collaborated with Grammy Award-nominated and 8x RIAA diamond-certified global superstar Post Malone for an exclusive limited-edition apparel collection. This marks the first collaboration between the iconic motorcycle brand and the renowned artist, celebrating Post's admiration for the brand.

Post Malone, known for holding the record for the most RIAA diamond-certified singles and his distinctive style, brings his unique flair to the collection. The garments reflect the bold and polished aesthetics, mirroring the brightwork on his custom chrome Harley-Davidson® Low Rider ST motorcycle.

The Post Malone® x Harley-Davidson® collection is available on hdcollections.com and is part of Harley-Davidson's H-D® Collections, featuring various lifestyle apparel lines. The collaboration showcases partner branding, contemporary text designs, chrome treatments, and halftone graphics inspired by classic H-D imagery. Notable pieces include the "Chrome Malone" tee, hoodie, and pant, as well as the chrome flame badge tees featuring the iconic Harley-Davidson bar and shield. The collection also features a studded vest and pant set, along with accessories such as horsepower leather gloves and a flame badge silver chain.

Post Malone expressed his excitement about the collaboration, stating, "I'm beyond pumped to share this collab with Harley-Davidson! After a lot of work and love, we're so proud of what we've created."

The collection was teased by Post Malone on July 18th when he wore the white tee featuring the Chrome flame Harley-Davidson logo during his performance at TSX Entertainment in New York City. The artist made history as the first to perform at the venue, treating fans to an exclusive pre-listening party for his highly anticipated fifth full-length album, "Austin," which is set to be released on July 28th via Mercury Records/Republic Records. The album features previously released songs like "Chemical," "Mourning," and "Overdrive," along with 14 new tracks.