THE ROCK Harley-Davidson
2240 Long Lake Road, Sudbury ON, P3E 5H4
Staff

Staff

GENERAL MANAGER

Derek Larke

Derek Larke

General Manager/Sales Manager

1.855.682.4464
derek.larke@therockharleydavidson.com

Bailey Martin

Bailey Martin

Assistant General Manager

1.855.682.4464
baileym@therockharleydavidson.com

SALES/BUSINESS

Patric Bishop

Patric Bishop

Bilingual Sales Manager

1.855.682.4464
patric.bishop@therockharleydavidson.com

Colin Slivenski

Colin Slivenski

Sales/Business/F&I

1.855.682.4464
colin.slivenski@therockharleydavidson.com

Bruce

Bruce

Shop Dog

1-855-682-4464

Natalie Crispo

Natalie Crispo

Sales Associate

7056824463
natalie.crispo@therockharleydavidson.com

SERVICE

Shawn Methe

Shawn Methe

Service Sales Advisor

1.855.682.4464
Shawn.Methe@therockharleydavidson.com

Wayne Leblanc

Wayne Leblanc

Master Technician/Shop Foreman

1.855.682.4464

Kyle Reichstein

Kyle Reichstein

Advanced Service Technician

1.855.682.4464

Trevor Cushing

Trevor Cushing

Advanced Service Technician

1.855.682.4464

PARTS

George Warren

George Warren

Parts Analyst / Chrome Consultant

1.855.682.4464
Georgew@therockharleydavidson.com

Johnny Aho

Johnny Aho

Parts Sales Associate

7056824463

MOTORCLOTHES

Courtney Phillips

Courtney Phillips

Bilingual Clothing Sales Associate

1.855.682.4464
Courtney.Phillips@therockharleydavidson.com

MAINTENANCE

Matt Lavigne

Matt Lavigne

Technician

7056824463