THE ROCK Harley-Davidson
2240 Long Lake Road, Sudbury ON, P3E 5H4
Staff

Staff

GENERAL MANAGER

Derek Larke

General Manager/Sales Manager

1.855.682.4464
derek.larke@therockharleydavidson.com

Bailey Martin

Bailey Martin

Assistant General Manager

1.855.682.4464
baileym@therockharleydavidson.com

SALES/BUSINESS

Derek Larke

General Manager/Sales Manager

1.855.682.4464
derek.larke@therockharleydavidson.com

Patric Bishop

Bilingual Sales & Product Specialist

1.855.682.4464
patric.bishop@therockharleydavidson.com

Colin Slivenski

Sales/Business/F&I

1.855.682.4464
colin.slivenski@therockharleydavidson.com

Anne Regimbal

Bilingual Sales Specialist

1.855.682.4464
anne.regimbal@therockharleydavidson.com

SERVICE

Sean Hoad

Sean Hoad

Service & Warranty Advisor

1.855.682.4464
sean.hoad@therockharleydavidson.com

Wayne Leblanc

Wayne Leblanc

Expert Technician/Shop Foreman

1.855.682.4464

Eric O'Neill

Eric O'Neill

Service Technician

1.855.682.4464

Kyle Reichstein

Kyle Reichstein

Service Technician

1.855.682.4464

Trevor Cushing

Trevor Cushing

Service Technician

855.682.4464

PARTS

George Warren

Parts Analyst / Chrome Consultant

1.855.682.4464
Georgew@therockharleydavidson.com

MOTORCLOTHES

Madison Kellestine

Madison Kellestine

General Merchandise Associate